They’re Bigger on the Inside

 

DSC_0022

Dr. Who Socks

 

I can cross the Tardis socks off my list of projects. I used Amelie BJ’s Tardis Socks pattern and it was nice and straightforward. I took a bit of a break between the sides and you can really see the difference in the gauge, but I’m hoping once they’re being worn it won’t be as noticeable.

DSC_0031

Wurm in progress

Next on the WIP list is the Wurm hat for my brother. I’ve finished six of the ten ridges, so more than halfway there. I think I’m going to reward myself for all the progress with a day of spinning (which will conveniently knock another project off the list!).

Leave a Reply

