Aside

River of Stars – First Impressions

I’m making progress on my final Evergreen book. Guy Gavriel Kay’s River of Starsย is very different from my usual choice of reading material. I’m about halfway through and I’m enjoying it more than I thought I would. There are a lot of characters and lots of seemingly insignificant details that turn out to be important so I really need to concentrate when reading this, but it’s nice to lose myself in a story.

Leave a Reply

