Library Stacks

Remember that sewing WIP I mentioned a while back? Well, I’ve finished piecing together the top of the quilt. It’s the Library Stacks quilt kit from Connecting Threads, using their Bookish fabric collection from a few years ago. At roughly 50″x70″ it’s the biggest quilt I’ve made to date!

The Completed Quilt Top

The Completed Quilt Top

I don’t know if I could have managed all of this without a ¼” seam foot for my machine. This thing is a godsend when it comes to quilting.

1/4 Seam Foot

1/4 Seam Foot

Now I just have to finish the back and then I could get around to actually quilting the thing.

2 thoughts on “Library Stacks

Leave a Reply

