Aside

It was a dark and stormy night…

Making progress on the Fall Seasons Shawl

Making progress on the Fall Seasons Shawl

Not really. I woke up this morning to the most brilliant sunshine I’ve seen in a long time. Upon opening the curtains I realized why it was so bright – there was a thin layer of snow on everything, reflecting the light like thousands of diamonds.Β It seems fitting that I’ve finally reached the ‘icicle’ section of my Seasons Shawl. I just have 13 rows left, and that’s including the bind-off row. The end is in sight!

Leave a Reply

