Getting Acquainted

Well, I managed to get another half a frame done before June’s pattern was released – this month I’ll be working on none other than Peter Pan. This is a lot like Dorothy/Oz frame in that I know the movie fairly well but  I’m not too familiar with the original. I did pick up the audiobook from the library, so I’ll listen to that while I work on it. I’ll admit that I haven’t been too enthusiastic about the last few frames, but they are helping me get better acquainted with some classic children’s stories.

Getting there

Getting there

2 thoughts on “Getting Acquainted

Leave a Reply

