See You in Autumn

Just a quick post today to show you my completed February Lady Sweater. As I’ve mentioned before, the Knit Picks Chroma that I used is beautiful but it does have it’s challenges.

It's done!

It’s done!

This adaptation of an Elizabeth Zimmermann pattern was a great introduction to her Knitter’s Almanac – I can definitely see more EZ patterns in my future.

Now to pack it away until it’s cold enough for a wool sweater. Since this is Canada, that probably won’t be too long!

4 thoughts on “See You in Autumn

Leave a Reply

