My Favourite Cardigan, The Final Chapter

My goal was to finish My Favourite Cardigan before November so I’m only a teensy bit late. It is all done and washed and blocked and my lovely moose buttons are firmly attached.

It's done!

It’s done!

It fits like a dream and I can’t wait to wear it. Of course, now that my perfect fall sweater is done the weather has become unseasonably warm, far too warm for wool. Oh well, this is Canada after all, so the cold weather isn’t too far off.

All ready for November!

All ready for November!

 

8 thoughts on “My Favourite Cardigan, The Final Chapter

  1. Those buttons are gorgeous! It turned out beautifully, I bet you are really excited to wear it! I’m definitely enjoying this weather though, it means I can still wear my riding style jacket with a thick scarf and don’t have to lug my winter coat around!

Leave a Reply

