Elderberry Socks

I said that I would focus on knitting socks this year so I figured it would help to actually cast on a pair. I wanted something simple since I am about to embark on a huge complicated project, so these are just a basic socks in a 2×2 rib.

It's pretty, whatever it is...

It’s pretty, whatever it is…

I’m not really sure what the yarn is, it’s been in the stash a very long time and the label is long gone. I know it’s a Stroll sock yarn from Knit Picks but I don’t remember if it’s Stroll Tonal or Stroll Hand Painted. Either way I love the rich colour so I’m going to call these my Elderberry Socks.

6 thoughts on “Elderberry Socks

Leave a Reply

