That’s It

I picked up my Story Time Sampler from the framers the other day and I just cannot stop looking at it.

Frosted Pumpkin Stitchery Story Time Sampler

I can’t believe it’s done…

It’s a bit bittersweet; it was such a big part of my life for the past year, and now it’s done. I cant believe that’s it.

I really enjoyed working on this project. Not only was the pattern itself really cute (and beginner friendly, I might add!), but the wonderful ladies over at the Frosted Pumpkin Stitchery really do an excellent job of creating a community around these year long samplers. It’s so inspiringΒ to see dozens of people working on the same project at the same time and putting their own spin on things. I can definitely see myself doing another one of these in the future.

Speaking of the future,Β I’m never going to see this side of it again, so here’s a shot of the back.

Frosted Pumpkin Stitcher Story Time Sampler Back

Just in case you were wondering about the back…

 

 

 

 

9 thoughts on “That’s It

Leave a Reply

