Totally 80’s Socks – Part 2

I’m making decent progress on  my Totally 80’s Socks and I am really glad I switched up the pattern. Not only did I alter it ever so slightly so that the stitch pattern would work with my go-to Sock Recipe, I also decided to rework it so that the spiral would be mirrored on the second sock.

This is also the first time I’m trying to make the stripes on both socks match. So far it’s been going along pretty well, but I have a feeling things might go a bit off when I start turning the heel. We shall just have to wait and see!

DSC_0012

So far, so good

3 thoughts on “Totally 80’s Socks – Part 2

Leave a Reply

