Meet Me At Luke’s – Episode 2

I decided to start my Luke’s Diner cross stitch by outlining everything.

DSC_0051

This took way longer than I thought…

The letters took longer than I anticipated and I must admit to having second thoughts. What was I thinking? Is this really the best medium for this idea? This is going to take forever!

Thankfully the yellow coffee cup outline went a bit quicker, but oh my is that ever a lot of space to fill in.

DSC_0022

That’s a lot to fill in…

At least from here on out I can just mindlessly fill in with solid colours, so that should make it go a bit quicker – right?

6 thoughts on “Meet Me At Luke’s – Episode 2

Leave a Reply

